Browns Mill Auto Tech

3609 N. Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37615

423.282.2642
repair shop

Contact Information

auto shop repair

Browns Mill Auto Tech

3609 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Phone: 423.282.2642

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.


Business Hours

423-282-8806 for 24 Hour Towing
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday
8:00Am- 12PM

Sunday
Closed

TESTIMONIALS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Won't go anywhere else

Apr 02, 2014 by David

I have been bringing my vehicles to these guys for years. They are friendly and knowledgeable, and trustworthy. They will tell you straight up what needs to be done to your car and will call before they do any repairs. I will continue to be a loyal customer for a long time.


See again soon

Sep 27, 2013 by Brian

I love coming here. Besides the good work they do, its just a fun place to hangout while they do your work. Once you get to know the guys, they cut up kid around with ya,


Very Professional

Sep 06, 2013 by John Hitechew

I have done business with Jim and the boys at Browns Mill for years. They are extremly knowledgable and honest as the day is long.Great towing service as well.


Great service

Aug 29, 2013 by Wayne

These guys do a real good job. Never had to go back for same problem.


Well pleased

Aug 29, 2013 by Missy

I have been at Brownsmill a couple times. I always get that welcome feeling. They will always call you before doing any work, unlike some places that suprise you with some huge repair bill. 5 stars all the way! I will always come back


Will send friends!!!

Aug 29, 2013 by Heather

I have an F-350 I pull horses with. After having my truck at several other places (including the dealer),Tyler at Brownsmill fixed it easily and quick!!! They were recommended to me by a friend in the same situation. I will tell everyone I know with a truck problem "Take it to Brownsmill, it will be done right the first time."


Great people

Aug 24, 2013 by eric

Have been coming to browns mill for years. They have always went the extra mile to make things right, I came in on a Saturday with a problem with my F250, Tyler stayed late just to help me out thanks again.


Great work!!!!!

Aug 22, 2013 by Stevie

These guys are always fast and honest. I have several cars they take care of. The rare times there is an issue, they are so fast to go above and beyond. You will always leave satisfied.


Napademo1 , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I have been bringing my vehicles to these guys for years. They are friendly and knowledgeable, and trustworthy. They will tell you straight up what needs to be done to your car and

Contact Information

auto shop repair

Browns Mill Auto Tech

3609 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Phone: 423.282.2642

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.


Business Hours

423-282-8806 for 24 Hour Towing
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday
8:00Am- 12PM

Sunday
Closed

  • tune up
  • tune ups
  • oil changes